top of page

AN ANAL RELAXANT THAT HELPS YOU LET GO

For confident anal sex, GOLIATE has created its Anal Relaxant to relax the anal area for gentle sex where only pleasure dominates. Our Anal Relaxant goes very well with our Anal Glide Gel: the winning combo that leads to self-abandonment and letting go.


AN ORGANIC, HEALTHY FORMULA FOR SUCCESSFUL ANAL SEX

The use of a lubricant is highly recommended for anal sex because, unlike the vagina, the anus does not lubricate naturally under the effect of arousal. At the same time, relaxing the anal sphincter is essential to achieving new pleasures and enjoying smooth, pleasurable penetration. GOLIATE Anal Relaxant contains essential oils of tarragon, black pepper, rosemary and wintergreen, renowned for their relaxing properties, plus benzoin and ginseng, two plants that stimulate pleasure. A cocktail of natural ingredients for intoxicating, soothing scents.



WHY ANAL RELAXANT MAKES THE DIFFERENCE


A UNIQUE PRODUCT

Made in France, superior quality. The recipe for our Anal Relaxant is unique. It has been specially created by an artisanal laboratory located in the Jura region, in collaboration with the GOLIATE team.


A GEL THAT CONTAINS NO ARTIFICIAL FLAVOURS

The scents it releases come solely from the active, natural ingredients it contains.

A TOUCH OF CAREFULLY SELECTED ESSENTIAL OILS

Our Anal Relaxant contains tarragon, black pepper, rosemary and wintergreen essential oils, known for their relaxing properties.


A NOTE OF BENZOIN AND GINSENG

To heal, soften and stimulate sexual desire and pleasure.


A PLEASANT TEXTURE

A non-greasy texture that's more pleasant to use.


AN APHRODISIAC FRAGRANCE

An enchanting fragrance due to the presence of essential oils.


IS IT EDIBLE?

Once applied to the skin, you can kiss and lick without any risk!


IS IT COMPATIBLE WITH A CONDOM?

Yes, totally. Take care of yourself! You can also use it with sex toys.


My little piece of advice:

Anal sex is a matter of stages and learning, like all sexual practices. I advise you to take your time and start by caressing the entrance to the anus with a dose of lubricant on your finger. At the same time, it's important to stimulate the rest of the body. To get anal pleasure, it's a good idea to get pleasure at all costs and not to abandon the penis or the clitoris, the nipples... It's by building up excitement that the body relaxes and opens up to anal pleasure.

Dimensions

Anal relaxant -lubricant optimal performance BIO-

25,00 €Price
VAT Included
    No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
    bottom of page

top of page

UN RELAXANT ANAL QUI MÈNE AU LÂCHER-PRISE
Pour une pratique de l’anal en toute confiance, GOLIATE a crée son Relaxant anal capable de détendre la zone anale pour des rapports doux où seul le plaisir domine. Notre Relaxant anal se marie très bien à notre Gel glisse anal : le combo gagnant qui mène à l’abandon de soi et au lâcher-prise.

UNE FORMULE BIO ET SAINE POUR UNE PRATIQUE DE L’ANAL REUSSIE
L’utilisation d’un lubrifiant est hautement recommandée lors de la pratique de l’anal puisque l’anus, contrairement au vagin, ne lubrifie pas naturellement sous l’effet de l’excitation. En parallèle, la détente du sphincter anal est essentielle pour atteindre de nouveaux plaisirs et profiter d’une pénétration fluide et agréable. Le Relaxant anal GOLIATE se compose d’huiles essentielles d’estragon, poivre noir, romarin et gaulthérie, réputées pour leurs vertus décontractantes, ainsi que de benjoin et ginseng, deux plantes qui stimulent le plaisir. Un cocktail d’ingrédients naturels pour des senteurs enivrantes et apaisantes.


POURQUOI LE RELAXANT ANAL FAIT LA DIFFÉRENCE ?

UN PRODUIT UNIQUE
Made in France, de qualité supérieure. La recette de notre Relaxant anal est unique. Elle a été créée sur-mesure par un laboratoire artisanal situé dans le Jura, en collaboration avec l’équipe de GOLIATE.

UN GEL QUI NE CONTIENT AUCUN ARÔME ARTIFICIEL
Les parfums qui s’en dégagent proviennent uniquement des ingrédients actifs et naturels qui le composent.

UNE TOUCHE D’HUILES ESSENTIELLES MINUTIEUSEMENT CHOISIES
Notre Relaxant anal contient des huiles essentielles d’estragon, poivre noir, romarin et gaulthérie, connues pour leurs propriétés décontractantes.

UNE NOTE DE BENJOIN ET DE GINSENG
Pour cicatriser, adoucir et stimuler le désir et le plaisir sexuel.

UNE TEXTURE AGRÉABLE
Une texture non grasse, plus agréable à l’emploi.

UN PARFUM APHRODISIAQUE
Une fragrance envoûtante due à la présence des huiles essentielles.

EST-CE QUE C’EST COMESTIBLE ?
Une fois appliqué sur la peau, vous pouvez embrasser et lécher sans aucun risque !

EST-CE COMPATIBLE AVEC UN PRÉSERVATIF ?
Oui totalement. Prenez soin de vous ! Vous pouvez aussi l’utiliser avec des sextoys.

Mon petit conseil :

L’anal est une question d’étapes et d’apprentissage, comme toute pratique de la sexualité. Je vous conseille de prendre le temps et de commencer par des caresses à l’entrée de l’anus avec une dose de lubrifiant sur le doigt. En parallèle, stimuler le reste du corps est important. Pour prendre du plaisir anal, il est bon de prendre du plaisir tout court et de ne pas abandonner le pénis ou le clitoris, les mamelons… C’est en faisant grimper l’excitation que le corps se détend et s’ouvre à l’anal.

Dimensions

Relaxant anal -lubrifiant performance optimale BIO-

La note est de 0.0 sur cinq étoiles sur la base des avis
25,00 €Prix
TVA Incluse
    Aucun avis pour le momentPartagez votre expérience, soyez le premier à laisser un avis.
    bottom of page