top of page

Even the most tickle-resistant will soon squirm under the feathery strokes of this luxurious tickler. Designed to excite nerve endings for extremely heightened sensitivity, it's an ideal introduction to sensory play for beginners.

‘Christian drags the soft feathers across my stomach and breasts as I'm captured by my desire, needing more and more. He continues to tease my bare skin, smiling with each exciting stroke.’ -Ana Steele

Extend your foreplay with the sensual strokes provided by the soft feather plume. Its long handle allows easy access to all areas of your lover's body in a single movement, leaving your other hand free for whatever you fancy.

Part of the Fifty Shades of Grey The Official Pleasure collection endorsed by author EL James, this seductive feather tickler is the perfect erotic gift for fans of the trilogy.

Key features:

- Soft feather tickler to titillate sensory play.

- Best enjoyed with a blindfold as a prelude to more intense stimulation.

- Perfect for couples and bondage beginners.

- Beautiful design that can be left out in your bedroom.

- Soft grey lines.

- Length: 36.83 cm.

Fifty Shades of Grey Plumeau

€16.80Price
VAT Included
    No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
    bottom of page

top of page

Même le plus résistant aux chatouilles se tortillera bientôt sous les coups plumeux de ce chatouilleur luxueux. Conçu pour exciter les terminaisons nerveuses pour une sensibilité extrêmement accrue, il constitue une introduction idéale aux jeux sensoriels pour les débutants.

"Christian traîne les plumes douces sur mon ventre et mes seins alors que je suis capturé par mon désir, ayant besoin de plus en plus. Il continue de taquiner ma peau nue, souriant à chaque coup excitant." -Ana Steele

Prolongez vos préliminaires avec les coups sensuels fournis par le panache de plumes douces. Sa longue poignée permet un accès facile à toutes les zones du corps de votre amoureux en un seul mouvement, laissant votre autre main libre pour tout ce que bon vous semble.

Faisant partie de la collection Fifty Shades of Grey The Official Pleasure approuvée par l'auteur EL James, ce chatouilleur de plumes séduisant est le cadeau érotique idéal pour les fans de la trilogie.

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Chatouilleur de plumes douces pour titiller le jeu sensoriel.
  • A déguster de préférence avec un bandeau sur les yeux en prélude à une stimulation plus intense.
  • Parfait pour les couples et les débutants en bondage.
  • Beau design qui peut être laissé de côté dans votre chambre.
  • Longue poignée finie avec un panache de traits gris doux.
  • Longueur : 36,83 cm.

Fifty Shades of Grey Plumeau

La note est de 0.0 sur cinq étoiles sur la base des avis
16,80 €Prix
TVA Incluse
    Aucun avis pour le momentPartagez votre expérience, soyez le premier à laisser un avis.
    bottom of page