top of page

Here's a toy that will make it almost impossible (if not completely impossible) to get bored in the bedroom (or anywhere else...).

Two Lovers is the new toy for couples, a 3-in-1 toy, yes, you read that right, 3 functions in the same toy.

Two Lovers has a shape you've seen before, perfect for stimulating couples. But what you haven't seen before is that at either end of Two Lovers you'll find a different texture for different sensations, perfect for making the most of it.

At one end, you can enjoy 7 finger function modes, an up and down motion like female masturbation, and at the other end 10 vibration functions so no one is left unenjoyed.

But that's not all, because, as we've already said, it's a 3-in-1 toy. In the centre of Two Lovers, you'll find a nozzle with a little tongue with which you can experiment with 7 suction functions for an even more incredible experience.

Remember to clean your toy before and after each use with warm water and a toy cleaner and dry it with a clean, dry cloth to prolong its life. Use your favourite water-based lubricant for an even wetter night.

 

Features:

 

- 10 vibration functions

- 7 suction functions

- USB rechargeable

- Body-safe silicone

Two Lovers

€54.00Price
VAT Included
    No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
    bottom of page

top of page

Voici un jouet avec lequel il vous sera presque impossible (voire complètement impossible) de vous ennuyer dans la chambre (ou n'importe où...).

Two Lovers est le nouveau jouet pour couple, un jouet 3 en 1, oui, vous avez bien lu, 3 fonctions dans le même jouet.

Two Lovers a une forme que vous avez déjà vue, parfaite pour la stimulation des couples. Mais ce que vous n'avez jamais vu auparavant, c'est qu'aux deux extrémités de Two Lovers, vous trouverez une texture différente pour des sensations différentes, ce qui est parfait pour en profiter au maximum.

À une extrémité, vous pouvez profiter de 7 modes de fonction pour les doigts, d'un mouvement de haut en bas, comme celui de la masturbation féminine, et à l'autre extrémité de 10 fonctions de vibration pour que personne ne reste sans en profiter.

Mais pas seulement, car, comme nous l'avons déjà dit, c'est un jouet 3 en 1. Au centre de Two Lovers, vous trouverez une buse avec une petite langue avec laquelle vous pourrez expérimenter 7 fonctions d'aspiration pour une expérience encore plus incroyable.

N'oubliez pas de nettoyer votre jouet avant et après chaque utilisation avec de l'eau tiède et un nettoyant pour jouets et de le sécher avec un chiffon propre et sec pour prolonger sa durée de vie. Utilisez votre lubrifiant à base d'eau préféré, pour une nuit encore plus humide.

 

Caractéristiques:

 

  • 10 fonctions de vibration
  • 7 fonctions d'aspiration
  • Rechargeable par USB
  • Silicone sans danger pour le corps

Two Lovers

La note est de 0.0 sur cinq étoiles sur la base des avis
54,00 €Prix
TVA Incluse
    Aucun avis pour le momentPartagez votre expérience, soyez le premier à laisser un avis.
    bottom of page